Ontario Secondary School Teachers' Federation
DISTRICT 4 Near North


Provincial OSSTF committees or work groups on which District 4 members serve

Collective Bargaining Committee - Dave Weichel
Judicial Council - Parker Robinson
Faculty of Education Work group - Parker Robinson
Ontario Teachers Federation Board of Governors - Parker Robinson
Status of Women - Candy St Onge
Educational Services Work group - Jared Hunt
Environmental Action Work group - Glen Hodgson
Health and Safety - Troy Simkins