Ontario Secondary School Teachers' Federation
DISTRICT 4 Near North

District 4

District 4 consists of members from the Educational Support Staff Professional, Teacher and Occasional bargaining units. On this page you will find contact information for the District 4 executive and documents relevant for all D4 members.

Your 2021 District 4 Executive are as follows:

Troy Simkins
Email: troy.osstf@gmail.com
Cell: 705.471.3177

Vice President
Parker Robinson
Email: parkerrobinson@hotmail.com
Cell: 705.494.5381

Michelle Graham
Email: michellle_graham_3@hotmail.com

Christina Rheualt
Email: diah27@hotmail.com

Related Attachments