Ontario Secondary School Teachers' Federation
DISTRICT 4 Near North

Annual General Meeting 2017

The Annual General Meeting for District 4 (TBU/OT/ESSP) was held on Thursday, May 18th in North Bay. It was well attended by members from our ESSP, TBU and OT bargaining units. Thanks to Cindy Dubue (Provincial OSSTF VP) for opening the District meeting and for bring greetings from Provincial OSSTF. Thanks to those who attended and another thanks to those that made the long drive.

District 4 Meeting - all motions were passed and executive positions for the District 4 executive were acclaimed. Congratulations to Jared Hunt - president, Parker Robinson - vice president, Christine Rheault - treasurer, Glen Hodgson - secretary.

TBU/OT Meeting - all motions were passed and the positions up for election were acclaimed. Congratulations to Glen Hodgson - president, Christine Rheualt - treasurer, Jared Hunt - secretary, Dave Weichel - chief negotiator. 

Related Attachments